GALEN HOOKS || ” WAIT for ME ” || a GALEN HOOKS film

by Skyler Poileypublished on May 5, 2021

Director: Galen Hooks: @GalenHooks

Featuring: Emma Hauser: @emma_hauser

Melinda Sullivan: @realmelsully

Shelby Rabara: @shelbyrabara

Ashley Everett: @ashleycmeverett

Macy Swaim: @macyswaimyy

Jasmine Harper: @dance10jasmineh

Kyle Robinson: @k.r.robinson

Kenny Wormald: @kennywormald

Raymond Ejiofor: @raymondejiofor

Slick: @slickbonebreaker

Lanier McKinney: @laniermckinney

Matthew Peacock: @mattypcock

Skylar Benton: @sky_uncensored

Stand-in’s: Emily Crouch: @emcrouchie Leconte Banks: @lecontebanks

Asst. Director: Nicole Rivera: @nicolegrivera

Producer: Shea Chapman, Dwjuan Fox

DP: Michael Babyak: @michaelbabyak

Steadicam Op: Devin Jamieson: @devinjamieson

1ST AC: Paul Romo: @paulromo_

GAFFER: Justin Moore: @justinmooredp

FOCUS PULL: Paul Romo: @paulromo_

Key Makeup: Jeni Chua: @JENICHUA

Melany Centeno: @melanymoves (asst. MUA) Kendall Rideout: @makeupbykrideout (asst. MUA)

Hair Stylists: Marquis Profit: @thehairprofit Chandrae Roettig

Wardrobe Coordinator: Stefanie Klausmann: @steffkla

Wardrobe Asst. Mariah Landwerlen: @mariahlandwerlen

On Set PA: Jen Apter: @jenapter Christina Alba: @christinaalba Mariah Landwerlen: @mariahlandwerlen